My Daily Do

July 13, 2011

After my first child was born, one of my sisters told me that all that was required was that I put on my shoes, and get one chore done a day.  Oh, and take care of the baby.  She was right then, and still is, but I’ve expanded on what is expected of me daily now that I’m have three children and a bit more experience…

So…

Here is my Daily Do list- the things I must do each day to maintain my home, my friendships, and my sanity.  And all in pretty colors!

What do you have to do daily?  What should I add?

One Response to “My Daily Do”

  1. Hmm. I like being secretive, which is why I didn’t post the list… lol! Not sure of why my image won’t show… sorry.

Leave a Reply

